How about some EGO BOOSTING TRIP?

On one of my friend’s profile in friendster, I saw a link that will apparently determine your celebrity look alike. At first I was keen to try it but because I’m afraid that the results would show something like Bakekang, Clarissa or some ugly chick that would only depress me and make me want to commit mass murder. But I guess no one’s gonna know that I’m a bakekang look-alike, I tried it yesterday and man it was an ego booster site.

Here’s the result:

See? I look like fucking RACHEL LEIGH COOK who’s my ultimate girl crush! I also look like Denise Richards! I am so fuckable! hahahahahaha.

To top it all off! I look like a boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hhahahahaha.

Okay that’s enough.

Leave a Reply

