Cryptic Bubbles Post

Close the door. I feel a breeze hold me please. I hate to be alone.

It’s cold night, turn off the lights… come take my hand and…

LISTEN… to these things I have to say. Please understand, she left me all alone again.

Clear the room of every memory. I don’t want our song back on.

This is an endless maze, take away this haze.

Mend my soul.

Turn away. I don’t want you to see me cry. I just want things the way they were. Why is it so hard to say goodbye. I wipe my tears and…

So, this I ask of you. Stay with me until she comes back????

Until she comes back. I’ll be alone again. Listening.

PUTANGINA ASAN ANG TSINELAS KO!

Leave a Reply

