Tagged

Tagged by Franz

I must post the rules, 7 random things about me and then tag others to do the same. Sound fair enough, right? These are the rules… each player starts with 7 random facts about themselves on their Blog. People who are tagged need to blog 7 facts about themselves and post the rules as well. At the end of their blog list 7 people you are tagging. Let them know that they are tagged by leaving them a comment.

1. I need to look at my hands to know where left and right is.

2. Before I learned how to read, I used to invent the conversation in comics. I also learned how to read through comics. Yeah I’m jologs and that.

3. I am a total weirdo. Live with me for one day and you’ll get what I mean.

4. Seeing my friends fight over nothing or just plainly ignoring each other affects me… greatly and more than one can imagine. I once cried when my barkadas fought in front of me.

5. Rationalizing is a habit I can’t seem to throw out of my system. I tend to think why everything is everything and… See! I told you I’m weird.

6. I love travelling alone because my crucial ideas come when I’m travelling.

7. For me, there are only two types of people in this planet… “Good looking” and “Ugly”. I find most people good looking.

[I’m ma edit this post once I have decided whom I’m gonna tag] Babushski

Leave a Reply

